Well it wasn’t an absolute horror show, the results from the audit weren’t great. It appears we have a lot of work to do to get the school back on track. In addition to the low grade things are not sunshiney with my TA. She was a no show for several days and then returns and says nothing. Then I notice she is infrequently in the classroom. This tells me I was right to make changes. And based on the lack of communication I have decided to continue to plan the class for one person. 

Leave a Reply

