Monday was not a good day for me. It began like any other day, arrived early prepped the room and planned for the day. When I went to pick up the students was told I had a new student. Ok. Then received a second student. Then received a third. Yes three new students. Ok, no problem. Then the problem came. Monday we began a new lesson plan for all of primary and it did not go well. I was not pleased and was a bit stressed. And I was told the one thing you want to hear when you are stressed, calm down. I did not like that. Yes I understand one must be calm when in front of the students. However, telling someone to calm down isn’t it. The rest of the day proceeded with no problems. 

Leave a Reply

